Bad Fannibals

FannibalMonica’s Stalker Behavior

Other than the fact that this woman’s behavior is incredibly unprovoked and unwarranted (other than she was sent by the former owner of Tattle-Crime.com to harass me I suppose) this is what it’s lead up to so far. After an article (that’s since been removed) went up about someone else, FannibalMonica has decided to take it upon herself to harass me and other mods on this site claiming that they are me.

Screen shot 2016-01-31 at 11.24.30 PM

As you can see this started quite a long time ago. The date there is January 13th. She continued this for quite some time until I got tired of being harassed on my fandom account (which is a roleplay account) and I blocked her. I told her if she had something to say to me she could try my main account. Which she did (surprisingly) and then people defended me. That’s when I learned this interesting nugget of information:

Screen shot 2016-01-31 at 2.27.12 AM

Despite the fact that on my main, non fandom twitter I have nearly three times her follower count and on my youtube I am at nearly 6 thousand she keeps insisting no one pays attention to me/I need attention? In any case here’s where she reveals her true motives. She’s working for Tattle-Crime.com. Sources tell me that TC has been telling people she “can’t take the harassment” from I suppose me, unless others have started harassing her? If they have I’m unaware. She tells me “everyone knows you are not really Freddie” which I think is abundantly clear by the amount of times I have used the terms roleplay and cosplay. Still, she doesn’t seem intent on letting up.

Screen shot 2016-01-31 at 11.30.39 PM

As this entire website details out, the problem with Tattle-Crime (mentioned there) is she actually does think she is Freddie Lounds and I have more than enough proof to advocate my claims. Despite this, she seems to think me merely existing is harassment to her (As does TC) and also seems to think I “Come looking for her” when she’s the one who tweeted me first to defend TC and that other girl.

Screen shot 2016-01-31 at 11.30.16 PM

She keeps making vague threats. Telling me she won’t back down, she’s dangerous, and that apparently I’m supposed to be scared of her because she won’t run away. Honestly the only reason as of now I have not blocked her is she’s only continuing to prove my point that the Hannibal Fandom doesn’t at all self police and the irony of claiming that no one ever harassed me while actively harassing me.

Screen shot 2016-01-31 at 11.34.09 PM

This is her demanding proof that any of the Hannibal fandom harassed me. While she keeps harassing me. After sending vague threats after refusing to leave me alone. Alright so that makes sense? The problem is because she’s such close friends with Tattle-Crime I know where she’s coming from. This is what that woman does to these people. She breeds and fosters them and creates literal monsters. Even more sad? This woman is about 40 years old and strangely obsessed with fictional universe much like her pal who I guess she’s attempting to defend by sending tons of memes to me. Tonight she sent this tweet to my main account:

Screen shot 2016-01-30 at 10.08.53 PM

The woman who runs Tattle-Crime started to tell people I’m addicted to meth for some reason so that’s what she’s referencing. I’ve had several people spam my youtube on her behalf to tell me to stop doing drugs/meth. Lovely. Then she tells me she’ll leave me alone if I get out of this fandom. Yes this tweet contains my real name, how does she know it? Well the fandom doxxed me 6-7 times because they are intent on sending people to my house to get me killed while none of them doing anything about it on their own. So there you have it. This is what it looks like to be in the Hannibal fandom if someone doesn’t like you. Unfortunately for me there is a large group of people who don’t like me, one of them being this FannibalMonica girl.

My best course of action as of now is to block her and I may or may not do it, I don’t know. She’s highly entertaining and only furthering my cause. I honestly wish Bryan Fuller knew what a monster he’d created here because she’s far from the only example of this.

Tattle On Tattle-Crime:

